Jericho Road
Level 1, Presbyterian Church Offices
168 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010
Phone: 02  9690 9376


Elizabeth McClean
CEO Jericho Road
emcclean@pcnsw.org.au
0427 421 467

Financial Administrator
Barrie Hoppitt
bhoppitt@pcnsw.org.au
02 9690 9322

Chaplaincy
Ian Schoonwater
Senior Presbyterian Chaplain
ischoonwater@jerichoroad.org.au
0449 903 508

Conduct Protocol Unit
Jon Flood
Director CPU
jflood@pcnsw.org.au
p: 02 9690 9325   m: 0406 380 909

Courtney Chan
Administration Manager, CPU
cchan@pcnsw.org.au
02 9690 9321

Disability Services & Allowah Presbyterian Children’s Hospital
Jason Forbes
Disability Advocate
jforbes.disabilityadvocate.pss@gmail.com
0419 694 490

Scott Hurren
Executive Director of Nursing, Allowah
scott.hurren@allowah.org.au
02 8877 3400

Early Childhood Services
Clare Steele
Manager, Early Childhood Services Support and Compliance
csteele@pcnsw.org.au
p: 02 9690 9328   m: 0422 509 687

Presbyterian Counselling Service
Justine Jenner
Counselling Co-ordinator
jjenner@jerichoroad.org.au
1800 818 133